Quick Quote
Containers Direct logoQuality you can see, experience you can trust.
Containers Direct logo
Quality you can see, experience you can trust.

TESTIMONIALS

As a long established and reputable company, we want to instil confidence in all our visitors that we can deliver on our promises, and provide the high quality service our customers expect. But don't just take our word for it, see for yourself and take a look at what some of our very satisfied past and present clients have to say about Containers Direct.




18 Oct 2019:

"Extremely helpful, efficient and knowledgeable, a pleasure to do business with you.”.

From Don Woan - Flightcare Ltd




16 Oct 2019:

"I received nothing but genuinely superb service from everyone from start to finish. Everyone was helpful, professional, quick to respond and knowledgeable from sales to accounts to transport. Price was superb and next time I need a container (!) you will be the first call. As you've probably gathered, very pleased” .

From Tom Harvey - Clocktower Online




15 Oct 2019:

"You are fantastic. I've purchased a couple of contianers now. I find Neil and the rest of the team to be great to work with. ".

From Colour Digital Print Ltd



06 Oct 2019:

"Container arrived successfully and was built in the exact place we wanted to put it. A good job well done. The photos show our container and 6 happy people. Many thanks for your help and patience over the last few weeks, we have got there and we are delighted!.” .

From Alistair Waddell
05 Oct 2019:

"Very happy with the container and way the delivery was handled.” .

From 1st Thurlby Scouts
02 Oct 2019:

"Thank you so much for your service in providing such a positive experience, you did a fantastic job. I enjoyed the whole process.".

From Howard Whitby at Nayler Chemicals
14th Sept 2019:

" Excellent Service, will definitely be dealing with containers direct again.” .

From Eriks Uk
12th Sept 2019:

"Got exactly what I wanted in a timely fashion . Everyone involved was very helpful.” .

From Peter Ball
7th Sept 2019:

"Very helpful, keep up the good work guys.".

From Fifield Ltd
5th Sept 2019:

" Difficult to improve on our buying experience. All excellent from quotation to delivery with no difficulty, I have already recommended you to others.".

From ESC PACKAGING
4th Sept 2019:

"Very helpful, very high quality & I don’t think you can improve. Service & product excellent. The level of customer service from first contact to delivery was excellent. product knowledge & ability to tailor customer requirements of product very impressive. Cory & Lauren both helpful, patient & efficient. Product exactly what was ordered & delivered on time by courteous highly skilled contractor.".

From Dave Jordan
3rd Sept 2019:

" Good service all round thank you.".

From Ruth Tidmarsh
2 Sept 2019:

" Just like our last order the whole thing from start to finish went like clockwork.”

From King David’s Campus
19 Aug 2019:

"Very satisfied, Both Neil and Lauren were extremely helpful and accommodating and always kept us up to speed on our order.".

From The Preshal Trust
29 July 2019:

" Customer Service throughout was spot on thank you. Delivery was also exceptional, really nice driver, couldn't ask for more.".

From St Marys Swindon
29 July 2019:

"My initial enquiry to Cory Fairhurst gave me complete confidence in the spec, price + delivery of the container I was looking for. Lauren Mcintosh organised delivery & my communication with the transport. Overall I cannot fault the service I received from Containers Direct & would have no reservation in recommending their excellent service in all departments.".

From Sue Brooks; Brooks Transport
23 July 2019:

" Communication channels are excellent, thank you "

From Debbie, Inciner8 Ltd
13 July 2019:

" Everything was perfect. I dealt with Cory Fairhurst and he was easy to get hold of and very professional ".

From Matthew Haslett; Woolenwick Infant and Nursery School
11 July 2019:

"Service was first class, Delivered before date / driver excellent as well”.".

From Graham Mitchell
04 July 2019:

"Helpful in all matters.!".

From Brian Briscoe
02 July 2019:

"Great service from start to finish with regular updates. A very professional service.."

From Nick Turner Int BV
21 June 2019:

"Great container for the price, l'm sure we will be buying another in the near future".

From Chris JAIC Ltd
10 June 2019:

"Great service. Really impressed.".

From Tomah Engineers Ltd
29 May 2019:

"Service from initial enquiry to the delivery of the container was superb!".

From Hilton Cannon Electrical Ltd
20 May 2019:

"Really great and attentive to our requirements and was delivered as ordered and on the date and time agreed."

From Morris Wightman, Finlay Scotland Ltd
15 may 2019:

"Customer service is great, delivery guy was informative of the product delivered." .

From DripDrop Vapour Ltd
13 May 2019:

"Given the excellent level of service and product relating to the three transactions that I have processed, I cannot recommend any improvements to the existing service and support."

From Julian Sulley, University of Bath
9 May 2019:

"Really good experience from ordering to delivery . Great price and service was really good. I was astounded at how easily the container was moved into place. Thank you"

From Holy Cross Hospital
9 May, 2019:

"Fantastic company, with brilliant customer service”

From Paul Buxton; Altrad Belle
7th May, 2019:

"A great Service and amazing result on the container. Would highly recommend"

From EJM Tree Services
29 April 2019:

"My initial enquiry to Cory Fairhurst gave me complete confidence in the spec, price + delivery of the container I was looking for. Lauren Mcintosh organised delivery & my communication with the transport. Overall I cannot fault the service I received from Containers Direct & would have no reservation in recommending their excellent service in all departments "

From Sue Brookes; Brookes Transport Ltd

23rd April 2019:

" From the first contact with Neil Clarke it was clear that you know your business and what is and isn't possible. No pushy sales talk, just an informed process, right down to site suitability, access for delivery, etc. Also the willingness to 'sharpen the pencil' to achieve fair balance of price and spec. Overall for me, having had not prior dealings with sea containers, it has been a positive and even pleasurable experience. It is clear that you take your customers seriously, and Cain's were great at the point of delivery."

From Peter Richard who ordered a bespoke Garage Conversion.


16 April, 2019:

"The customer service received was excellent and we were given regular updates concerning delivery etc. We would certainly recommend this company. Thank you for all your help"

From Angela Markham-Lee, Bedlington West End First School
29 March 2019:

"The containers arrived on time and has been well lined and fitted with shelves as per our requirements"

From Jason Conibeer, Newport City Council, Flying Start who ordered 2x 10ft containers painted green with ply lining & shelving.
28 March 2019:

"From start to end the service was great, helpful, great communication and a speedy delivery, even the delivery hgv driver was great, ensuring the container went in the perfect location."

From Mark Smith - Fcc Environment who ordered a 32ft container with electrics.
25 March 2019:

"I was kept well informed throughout the order process, and I'm happy with the quality of the delivered goods "

From Richard Austin-Berry - NOC who bought a container ramp.
18 March 2019:

"very good service we will be purchasing from you again "

From Marble Graphics who bought a 40ft shipping container painted blue.
15 March 2019:

"Lauren Mcintosh and delivery driver made the buying experience easy. "

From AGD Systems Ltd who bought a Flat Pack Container
14 March 2019:

"very pleased with the help of containers direct”

From George Yarwood who bought a 10ft ply lined container
04 March 2019:

"The service provided has been very good from start to finish and I am just really impressed from prompt reply to initial enquiry right through to flexible 'give it a go' approach at delivery."

From Doug Townsend at Broadwell Manor who bought a 20ft container with side doors and treated with Grafotherm anti condensation spray
20 February 2019:

"I have bought several containers from Containers Direct and find the service excellent from enquiry to delivery. The units are always of a very good standard and I would highly recommend them."

From Sue, Fylde Storage Solutions who ordered a 30ft storage container
31 January 2019:

"Excellent service, thank you."

From Mark Gorman who ordered 2x 20ft containers with extra doors in the side
24 January 2019:

"This is the second 2m square self assembly container we have purchased from you and our experience has been excellent. The two containers were just what we needed for storage in the small space available and your service was friendly and very helpful."

From David Kingham, Herne Bay Museum Trust who ordered another 2m flat pack container to add to their collection.
24 January 2019:

"Very happy with all aspects of our experience. Completely satisfied with all the help you gave us in finding the right container and the way we were able to organise delivery after the problems we had in getting the container to site. Thank you"

From Steve Mellor, Clay Cross Angling Association. who ordered a once used 12ft container.
15 January 2019:

"I write to say that it has been a pleasure dealing with you and your colleagues. The service has been first class; in particular the communication, and professionalism of whoever I have dealt with. In addition Paul, the chap that delivered the container, is a credit to his company. He did a first class job of manoeuvring the existing container and positioning the new one."

From Robert Atkins who ordered a modified 40ft container.
24 Jan 2019:

"Looks like a nice product, delivered on time."

From Lee Hobson at C &A J Marshall who ordered a PC18 mains connected toilet cubicle.
23 Jan 2019:

"This is the second 2m square self assembly container we have purchased from you and our experience has been excellent. The two containers were just what we needed for storage in the small space available and your service was friendly and very helpful."

From David Kingham, Herne Bay Museum Trust who ordered another 2m flat pack container to add to their collection.

21 December 2018:

"The service and liaison throughout was excellent. Any changes were accommodated with ease. Have already recommended to another department within the council.".

From Sam Evers, Dorset County Council who ordered 3x bespoke container conversions.


16 December 2018:

"Efficient and delivered as promised."

From Harrowden Turf Ltd who ordered a 20ft container conversion.
28 November 2018:

"Thanks again for your help, best service I've had in a long time." .

From Monza Car Care who ordered a 30ft modified container.
09 November 2018:

"Superb job, well done. Hauliers absolutely superb, they made a great job of it. Good service all round, you’ve been brilliant. We will use you again. Thanks very much."

From Andy Spice who ordered 2x 40ft containers.
27 October 2018:

"From start to finish. Kept up to date after purchase, to delivery time, then confirmation of delivery date. And transport company drive contact to deliver to site. 1st class all round."

From Keith Cuss who ordered a used 15ft shipping container with cladding.


19 September, 2018:

"This was the first time we have used containers direct and they were brilliant. We would use them again."

From Debra Graham, who ordered a 3m flat pack container.


10 September, 2018:

"Great service & product, have recommended to other sites"

From Dennis Faulkner who ordered a 15ft shipping container with electrics and a personnel door.


15 October 2018:

"No complaints, excellent service from order queries to final delivery."

From Colin Winckler who ordered 2x 40ft used containers.


10 October 2018:

"Just to let you know the container has arrived and we are delighted with it. The haulier was excellent, it was not easy access for him but he did a fantastic job without complaint. Overall it’s been a fantastic service from you all from start to finish and a great product."

From Heather Dixon, who ordered a used 25ft container with rustic cladding.


10 September, 2018:

"Very helpful, a positive experience"

From Longfleet Primary School, who ordered a used 20ft container painted blue.


6 September, 2018:

"In this instance the service and product was exactly what we wanted and arrived in the time stated. From start to finish the process was dealt with in a professional and timely manner. Thank you."

From Gary Smith of the National Trust who ordered a 30ft container.


26 August, 2018:

"I have done a lot of research finding the right container at the right price. I am delighted with our purchase and the service I got from your staff."

From Angela Winstone, Butterfly's Nursery who ordered a self assembly container.


21 August, 2018:

"The best price I could find for a non-standard size container. Especially as it includes repainting - great range of colour choices. I was concerned about ordering from far away (local companies are able to do a site survey) but was able to communicate by email about the site to reassure us. The delivery company was also excellent and placed the container perfectly despite the site being a bit tricky."

From Naomi - Leeds Bike Mill who ordered a cut down 15ft container.


20 August, 2018:

"Excellent service throughout very pleased with the container."

From Terry at Sure build Property Services who bought a 4m flat pack container.


10 August, 2018:

"This is the third time we have purchased containers, each time has been a breeze.The customer service has been exemplary. I would definitely use them again and I would recommend them to anyone. Overall, a perfect buying experience."

From Martin Clay, Cawood Scientific Ltd.


9 August, 2018:

""Fantastic and friendly customer service"

From Michael Buckley - Dean House Farm who purchased a 30ft container with 15ft doors added into the side.


9 August, 2018:

"Thank you. Flat pack container was up quicker than expected. Amy was delightful to deal with in every step and was able to get delivery arranged within a week, This was a massive relief so thank you."

From Archbishop High School who purchased a 4m blue flat pack container.


31 July, 2018:

"I just wanted to thank you all at Containers Direct for the excellent service you have provided, keeping me up to date with progress and to say how pleased I am with my container that arrived this morning. The cladding out inside is top class and the delivery driver was extremely helpful and cheerful too!

I would have every confidence in recommending your company to any interested customers."


From Susie Monnington - 15ft used S1 container with ply lining.


26 July, 2018:

"From start to finish, excellent service, communication and very happy and pleasant driver who had been on the road all day in this heat!"

From Barbara Senior, The Forest School - 20ft used container with S1 side doors, repainted.


20 July, 2018:

"The Parish Council has used Containers Direct on an number of occasions and they have been extremely helpful and very professional in every way. I would recommend Containers Direct to anyone."

From Pat Kitchen, Upton and North Elmsall Parish Council - 40ft S2 container with external rustic cladding.


13 July, 2018:

"Once again, I’m very pleased with my container. From quotation to delivery, everything went smoothly and the work done to the unit is great quality. I highly recommend Containers Direct."

From Fylde Storage Solutions - 40ft S1 container with additional side doors and internal partition.


15 July, 2018:

"Great price and good people to work with."

From Stephen Bridges, Airius Europe Ltd - 3 x once used 20ft high cube containers.


3 July, 2018:

"Easy to talk to, seemed conscientious and knowledgeable, good experience for me as customer."

From AA Lasers Ltd - 4 x large louvre vents.


29 June, 2018:

"Office/sales staff helpful, delivery driver very accommodating."

From Disability Trading Co - 20ft container with ISO doors, repainted."


21 June, 2018:

"The service was excellent, when the containers was delivered, the drivers were helpful and very courteous."

From Alex May, Randall's Park Crematorium - 3 x 30ft high cube containers with S1 doors.


16 June, 2018:

"Excellent service from first phone call to delivery on site. Every request, question and query was answered promptly. Delivery and progress of the order was very well communicated and not once did I feel unaware of the situation. Very happy and would recommend to anyone."

From Chris Jenkins, Ixora Energy Ltd - 2 x used 40ft containers with roller shutters.


18 June, 2018:

"Very efficient customer service with helpful attitude."

From Meral Chambers, Jennett's Park Primary School - used 10ft container treated with Grafotherm.


19 June, 2018:

"I thought I would drop you a quick note to say thank you very much for sorting me a container out and as for the skill and patience of your delivery driver I am lost for words. What an exceptional service and if I have the need for a container in a tight spot again I know exactly where to come."

From Adie Platts, Ace Innovation Ltd - used 14ft S1 container.


18 June, 2018:

"Doing business with you has been helpful from the outset, your response to my original enquiry for a container no longer available was positive and provided me with sensible options. The process of being advised of delivery by email and a very pleasant telephone call provided a good business experience. The final solution was delivered to a tight schedule. Thank you.

The delivery driver could not have been more helpful and the combination of his willingness and use of the particular crane on his truck allowed the container to be located precisely as wanted."


From David Bettinson, MST Systems Ltd - used 40ft container with ply lining, shelving and a personnel door.


"We were very impressed with the product. I was a little nervous before it arrived, as it was a lot of money to spend on something to be disappointed, but no disappointment here. We had it built in 45 mins without any difficulties and were very impressed by its strength, durability, & design. Excellent quality. Thanks. P.S. two of my neighbours have already been asking me for details about the container."

From Lynsey McKendrick - 3m green flat pack container.


"My experience start to finish was very satisfying. Great communication all the way through and staff were very helpful. Thank you for a pleasant transaction."

From Adam Ashton of Phoenix Mecano - used 40ft high cube container.


23 May, 2018:

"Thanks for all your time for the school, and the delivery firm were brilliant."

From Ian, Pioneer House High School, Manchester - a used 10ft container, repainted in green.


"Very pleased with the service provided by Containers Direct, helpful staff and the units are just what I needed."

From Fylde Storage Solutions -1 x used 20ft container and 2 x 7ft containers, with S1 doors.


"The service I received from the staff was very helpful. I kept phoning and each time my queries were answered, every time they put my mind at rest with everything. If I had the space I’d have another one and I have recommended you to lots of my friends thank you."

From Christine - one 3m flat pack container with shelving.


08 May, 2018:

"A great and easy experience any questions asked were answered quickly."

From Chris Jones of Blood Bikes, Wales - once used 15ft container with side doors and Grafotherm.


"Excellent customer service from sales team and delivery team. Kept us informed of delivery date and emailed day before with approximate time and on the day with confirmed time. It arrived within 10 minutes of the ETA - Excellent service, thank you."

From Oakwood Lane Allotments - 4m green flat pack container.


"Thanks to everyone - excellent friendly service."

From Mike Fuller, 4m green flat pack container.



24 April, 2018:

"Thank you so much for the container. It is fantastic, higher quality interior fit out than I was expecting. Tony the delivery driver was top notch, very friendly, skilled, knowledgeable and helpful in respect of lifting and dropping repeatedly until we had the container level and where we needed it. I will most definitely be singing your praises if anyone else I come in contact with requires a container. It was a pleasure doing business with you all."

From Tamar Redfern, Entrust Education Services - 30ft container with S3 doors, ply lining and shelving.


"Excellent competitive priced goods and expedient service and delivery."

From Lodge Cottrell Ltd - 40ft ply lined used container.


13 April, 2018:

"Very helpful customer service, sorted the right container that we needed at a reasonable price, delivered on the date stated even with the bad weather, the lorry driver showed great skill getting the container into a difficult space on a very windy day, if we ever need another container we would use Containers Direct because of their care and attention to our needs from the first enquiry to the final installing of the container."

From Roger Green, Stanley Village Community Association - used 30ft container with S1 doors, ply lined and electrics


"Quick, efficient and professional service."

From Emilia Montali, Chessington World of Adventures Resort - once used 20ft container.


"Service was excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend."

From Mandy Chilvers, Wallingford School - 2 x used 10ft containers with S3 doors, Grafotherm treatment, repainted.


"All went according to plan. Turned up when Sonia said it would, the driver was really helpful and friendly and offloaded the container just where we wanted it and as the instructions said, two men and an hour or so later, the container is built.
We were very pleased to find you on the Internet as I think in a short time we will have lost our storage space in a building we have with very little notice to vacate it.
Thank you once again and should we need another we know where to find you. Also it would be a much simpler exercise as you are now set upon our system so it would just be a matter of creating an order"


From Robert Lewis, Kent County Council - 4m flat pack container.


"Container has arrived and in position! It looks great, and we are very pleased with it! The colour is perfectly matched, Neil thanks! Thank you for your kind help and support"

From Jack Pitts, The National Trust - 30ft container, repainted with S1 doors.


"Excellent professional service at short notice"

From Matt Donnelly, Kirkby and Liverpool North Sea Cadets - used 10ft container treated with Grafotherm.


"Overall experience was good and would recommend you to others. Haulage driver was brilliant....he did a stirling job and was polite, courteous and helpful.".

From Lynne Turner , Sysco Productions Ltd - once used 10ft container, repainted.


"Very impressed with the unit!"

From Keith Hodkinson, Berkeley Homes Ltd - 32ft Falcon chemical store.


"Many thanks for the swift delivery of the 3 x containers. The containers were put together very easily and under 45 mins, much quicker and easier than a wood shed of the same size. The locks are superb and very secure. I would strongly recommend these containers to other schools as alternative storage areas."

From Short Wood Primary School after taking delivery of their order of flat pack containers.


"Excellent service from first inquiry through to delivery of the container. Already recommended to other sites within the business."

From A. Edwards, Allied Bakeries - ordered a 40ft container, repainted.


"Start to finish the process of ordering through to final delivery was without any issues at all. Items ordered were delivered before the estimated date. Follow up communications after ordering were faultless."

From Nigel Marks, Plant Tec Municipal Ltd, after purchasing two flat pack containers.


"This is the first time we have required a container and the expert advise I was given on the first call stopped me from looking else where. Great service. on time. container better than described. driver who off loaded the container was full of advice and full hands on. Great all round service cannot fault our experience."

From David Ashton, Roof-Maker Ltd - 40ft container with extra wide side doors.


"I would like to take this opportunity to thank both you and your staff at 'Containers Direct' for the service I received from your company.

In the first instance, I found it simple and straightforward to arrange the delivery of a container to the shop in Southsea, Wrexham. The prices were clear and with no 'hidden extras' to surprise us after delivery.

The container arrived at the appointed time and your staff were extremely helpful and efficient. Even though the actual positioning of the container presented a few difficulties, your team were open to suggestions and utilised their obvious skill and experience to overcome the difficulties.

Many people are quick to complain about services they receive but I feel that your company really does deserve praise for the service you provide.

Thank you again"


Received from Mr Alan McDonald, after taking delivery of a 20ft shipping container, repainted green and treated with grafotherm to prevent condensation.


Sept 25, 2017 "The delivery man made installation look easy despite working round a Fiat 500 which was left in front of the area we roped off for access......after negotiating a residential road with parking both sides and while towing a trailer with a second container. He was also irrepressibly cheerful, despite his long drive, and he did the whole installation single handed in less than an hour.

We're very pleased with the container and would like to thank you for your help and excellent service. One very delighted Club!"


From Portsdown Archery Club, who needed a 20ft container with S1 side doors and louvered vents.


"Excellent company to deal with"

From P & B Foods, to who we delivered a 40ft container to Bradford.


"CFB Boilers Ltd regularly order containers from Containers Direct due to their reliability and quality as well as efficient and swift customer service. Neil Clarke is our main contact for quotations and ordering and the providing of a swift quotation has been key in us being able to provide our own quotations to customers. The delivery lead time is excellent and fits in with our workshop schedule perfectly. Sonia also provides a good follow up service before the container is delivered to make sure everything is ok for delivery. If there have been any modifications or adjustments needed to be made then Containers Direct have always been very helpful and quick in helping us resolve any issues."

From Owen Goldsmith - CFB Boilers Ltd, who ordered a 27ft once used container with vents.


"The whole process from start to finish has been a real pleasure. The quality of the build is beyond my expectations and we are really pleased with the outcome."

From Westcounty Leisure Pool (Cornwall) Ltd, who needed a 20ft office/store conversion.



"Would just like to advise you that the container arrived safely and it is just what we required. Very happy with the product and the driver placed it in the correct location.

We would be more than happy to put your company's name forward should anybody require a similar unit"


Received from Lynton Cox, Foam Concrete Ltd. Foam Concrete requested a 40ft shipping container, modified for storage use. We left the original container doors at one end and fitted S1 flat panel doors in the side. Lock boxes were fitted to both sets of doors, and the container re-painted in royal blue.


"Great service all round - I would definitely recommend and would use again."

From South East Coast Ambulance NHS Foundation, who purchased a flat pack container.



"Great service and great products, would definitely recommend you to others."

Mark Lewin from Zano Controls Ltd, on purchasing a 20ft container with grafotherm.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Process from start to finish was very easy & transparent from purchasing down to delivering the container on site. Customer Service was excellent & efficient. Was kept up to date throughout . Very happy with purchase and will be recommending in the future. Thanks Containers Direct. Keep up the good work!!"

Justin Niblock from Hodgson Mazda, who purchased an 8ft container with S1 doors.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Very happy with the service and with the product received."

Mark Bennet, who purchased a 4m painted flat pack container.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Delivery driver was extremely helpful, please give him our personal thanks for getting the containers in to the courtyard. Based on our experience with him alone I would not hesitate to use your company again."

From Lorraine Hockey at Red Bar & Lounge, who took delivery of some flat pack containers with linking kit from us.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I approached 4 or 5 companies supplying shipping containers and I judged Containers Direct to be best on value for money, product and accessories, and they were very helpful in providing all the product information I required. The delivery went smoothly, and I am very pleased with the end product. Thank you." From Paul Bruce of the Montgomeryshire Wildlife Trust.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Contact and delivery was excellent and communication was well handled. "

From Isobel Fraser at Castle View Primary School , who ordered 3 x flat pack containers with accessories:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I just wanted to drop you a quick line to personally thank you and your team for all you have done and the service provided with regards our container. It is exactly what we had envisaged and I'm sure it will prove to be a great storage asset for us here.

One other thing, please pass my personal thanks to your 2 drivers that delivered it. They were both very pleasant and friendly to deal with and nothing seemed too much of a bother which is a great advert for your company. I will admit your truck looked a lot bigger than I had imagined and it did go through my mind that perhaps it might not be able to be delivered, but, once they had seen where we wanted it they just got on with the job in hand professionally and courteously and caused minimal to no disruption. Excellent job, and I would be more than happy to recommend your company in the future.

Thanks once again."


Received from Chris Allen of Telsa Motors, Birmingham. We supplied Telsa Motors with a 20ft container modified with S1 storage style doors in both the front and side of the container, and repainted the whole unit black.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Very happy with the service from Containers Direct, good level of communication at all parts of the process with accurate lead times and high levels of customer service, a pleasure to do business with."

From Ben Oliver from Taylor Made Traffic Management Ltd, who purchased a used 15ft container with Electrics Package A.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Steve from Warnham Clay Pigeon Club, who needed a 10ft container for storage, said:

"A very helpful and professional company thank you."

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From the Wirral Methodist Housing Association:

"I couldn't fault the service I received. All the staff I spoke to on the phone were very friendly and helpful. Although i was only ordering one container, I was made to feel like I was an important customer and was kept updated with the processing of our order via telephone calls and emails. I'd never ordered a container before and was ordering it on behalf of a community group with a tight budget..So the pressure was on to make sure I bought the right one.
Cory in your Sales team helped me select the container that was at the right price and spec for our needs. And the community group are delighted with the container!"


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Excellent customer service and quick delivery following order."

Colin Ellis, Grounds and Gardens Manager
Westway Trust

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"The team all pulled together and were always available for me. Highly efficient team and positive experience.......perfect!"

From Mitra Interiors

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Container delivered now, many thanks. Firstly, the driver was excellent. He wasn't informed to bring smaller vehicle and turned up with drag and trailer in a very tight place, but was an excellent driver with a positive, can-do attitude.....10/10.

Many thanks, and please pass on my comments ref the driver........which is quite something from me as most people think I'm a grumpy bas***d.

Regards

Andrew Wadland"


Our client ordered a 20ft once used container, to be delivered to a site with very tight access. Our drivers always give the best service possible!
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thanks for all your support getting the order processed and repeatedly trying to get a delivery date for us. You did your best to accommodate our site limitations. In particular to Sonia, always helpful and understanding when I finally returned her calls." From Derby Hockey Club

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

John Moores University, Liverpool required a 10ft high cube container with shelving:

"Thank you for the service supplied by you and your team today from the office staff relaying time scales to the haulier who dropped at site. All were very helpful pleasant and polite, I have been given positive feed back from the facility involved in this works so thought it only right to pass credit were credit is due.

Thanks again, John"


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kevin Moulton from Gibson STS bought a 15ft standard container, repainted blue:

"The customer service was first class, we were kept informed at each stage of the sale till the delivery, every employee involved did their job excellently, and the delivery drivers skill at getting the delivery truck into and out the yard was amazing, first class!!!!"

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michael Raymond was very happy with our service when he bought a 4m flat pack container:

"Excellent service from start to finish, a lot of knowledge and very helpful staff, will highly recommend."

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Just wanted to say a big thank you for the fantastic service

Totally impressed
Gloria"


We recently supplied a 15ft container with an S1 door in the side for the London Wasps rugby union team. The 'team' was very impressed with both the container, and our service!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"The container looks fine and am happy to go with it, must say you guys are on the ball with customer service both you and the girls kept in touch through out very professional.

Cheers
Brian"

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thanks! It was a more complicated off load than dropping it on the side of the road. The driver did a good job and the hospital were happy, so all good."

From Thomas Eccles at Red Tree Building Contractors. A new 20ft shipping container was ordered, with door seals and locking levers, for their contract with Wythenshawe Hospital. The container was lined, insulated and repainted, electrics installed, and we delivered and positioned the container directly to the hospital site.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Thanks so much. You have been extremely helpful and patient with all my questions and delays. It has been a pleasure doing business with you."

Edinburgh City Council ordered a 4m flat pack container plus accessories from us, and were impressed with the way we dealt with the difficulties that cropped up along the way.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Very good services, wish all companies conducted business the same way - many thanks"

From Alan Rule, at F B Rule & Son

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Good team you have there in returning emails etc. Much appreciated!"

Victor Chirilas from Mainmark Ground Engineering UK Ltd, purchased a 20ft high cube containers, with a ramp and canopy:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"The service I received was excellent and as I had to change delivery arrangements the staff were helpful and understanding. I was kept informed at each stage. The delivery driver Peter is worth his weight in gold. The drop off wasn't easy but he showed patience, skill and professionalism, that is a credit to himself. We marvelled at the driving and crane operating skill, reflecting the same ethos as the company."

From Peter Brown, who ordered a 10ft S2 container, repainted with lockbox. We think he enjoyed watching the deliver!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Very good delivery driver. We had a difficult position to unload the container into and he was patient and helpful which was much appreciated. Thank you."

From Richard Squire who used put bespoke conversion service to obtain a 40ft partitioned container with disabled access doors and electrics.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Service from start to finish was excellent"

From Glynn Barker, Michelin Tyres PLC, who purchased 3 x 20ft containers

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Excellent service from start to finish and excellent customer service. This the second time i have ordered a container which has been a joy each time."

From Anthony Statters, Harpurhey Shopping Centre, Manchester, who ordered a 20ft ply lined container.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Brilliant - hard to improve"

From J. Coles, SFC Group

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"The standard of customer service was truly excellent. I dealt with Gareth, Iwona and Charlotte, and right from the order placement you felt valued. My colleague Andy Betts had the initial contact in obtaining price/availability etc, and he was also impressed with the level of care and service.
Thanks to all"


From Nigel Wooding from Edmundson Electrical Bedford

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Service was perfect!" - Zone Cee Ltd, after purchasing a 20ft one trip container

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Fantastic service from initial phone enquiry to delivery. All involved were efficient and easy to deal with. Many thanks and highly recommended!"

From P Grove Ltd, who ordered a 4m flat pack container.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Container safely in our yard. Delivery guy was great. Thanks for making the process of buying this item easy for me! Seamless service from order to delivery :)
Excellent"


From Melanie Nanayakkara, Director of Accolade Measurement. She ordered a 15ft once used blue container, modified with full side opening doors, and treated with Grafotherm.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Excellent service from all involved , including the trucking Company."

From Lloyd Smith after taking deliver of a 40ft container.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Excellent transport company"

S. Parr, Stonehouse Brewery, who purchased 2 x 20ft containers, to be located in an area with tight access and vehicle length restrictions.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"First class service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, good prices and delivered on time by a very competent driver. Would not hesitate to use containers direct again and would recommend to anyone."

Mike Chalker, after purchasing two flat pack containers with a linking kit.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alfriston School in Beaconsfield had a 20ft container delivered, and requested repositioning of an existing container on their site. Site manager Robert Stroud, was extremely happy with our service!

"The container came at a good time for the school and is in place with the least possible fuss. I think it is worth pointing out and if you would not mind passing it on to the haulage company, that the driver was a top man and made a very stressful operation a lot more pleasant. His customer service skills were excellent."

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


"Very high quality, extremely helpful - on the whole, the service and product was excellent"

From Gareth Gerrard of G.Owen and Sons, after purchasing two 20ft one trip containers.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"From our experience, product and service were both conducted to a high standard. I want to personally thank and commend the 2 delivery drivers that dropped our box off. Nothing seemed to be too much for them."

Chris Allen from Tesla Motors, Birmingham, on deliver of their 20ft container, modified with S1 doors in the front and side, and repainted black.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Matthew Donaghy from Emmatt Construction Ltd purchased 2 x 20ft once used containers for the contruction industry:

"Very good quick and competitive service, which is invaluable in the construction industry at the moment."

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.